Test Webinar

Huntington Hot-To Webinar Series:

How to Be Ready for the Move to High School

A Prent's Guide to Help Their Student

Thursday, April 8th, 2021

1:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM CT / 10:00 AM PT

About this webinar:

Making the move to high school is a big step for every student. 

Students must adjust to a new building, tougher academic standards, more work and tests, and the growing pressure of preparing for college admissions. 

During this Huntington How-To, our education expert will provide 8 powerful tips to help you and your student get prepared for the start of a new learning adventure. 

Our agenda includes:

  • 8 tips to prepare your student for high school
  • How to help manage stress
  • How to build discipline in your student
  • How Huntington can help your student get ready
  • Your questions during our Q&A

 We hope you can join us!